2018 CSA Nominations for Alias Grace and Killjoys

We make a great co-production partner team here at RSVFX. Both helmed by VFX Supervisor Michael Gibson and VFX Producer Danny McNair, RSVFX would like to congratulate the Rocket Scientist teams responsible for 2 CSA nominations for Best Visual Effects:

Alias Grace (CBC/Netflix)

Tom Turnbull, Geoff Marshall, Chloe Tse, Frederic St-Arnaud

Killjoys Season 3 “Wargasm” (Syfy/Space)

Anthony Paterson, Lara Osland, Shoban Narayanan, John Coldrick, Tony Cybulski, Pranjal Choudhary